Tuesday, May 8, 2012

New Officers Elected

The Foxboro Art Association have elected new officers for the year September 2012-May 2013: After a one year hiatus, the "new" president is Kathy Hutchinson; Jack Gannon returns as Vice President and Paula DePierro as Treasurer (for the 9th year!); the new Secretary is Lisa Bloom. Outgoing president Frank Quinn and former secretary Haydi Hurley promise to stay involved in Association activiities.

No comments: